University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Centre Staff

A number of faculty and full-time staff are essential to the operations of the Centre. For primary contacts for common questions about the Centre, please use our Key Contacts page.

Richard Frayne Scientific Director rfrayne [ at] ucalgary.ca
Mayank Goyal Medical Director mayank.goyal [ at] ahs.ca
Patti Paulson  Manager, Research (Diagnostic Imaging) patti.paulson [ at] ahs.ca 403 944 8160
Andrea Becking Charge Nurse Intra-operative MR (AHS) andrea.becking [ at] ahs.ca
Fil Cortese Research Associate (NIRU) fcortese [ at] ucalgary.ca
Brad Goodyear Associate Professor (NIRU Director) goodyear [ at] ucalgary.ca
Zoltan Kovacs Administrative Assistant kovacsz [ at] ucalgary.ca 403 944 8788
Louis Lauzon Research Scientist mllauzon [ at] ucalgary.ca
Marc Lebel Research Scientist (GE Healthcare) mlebel [ at] gmail.com
Daniel  Pittman Research Associate (NIRU & IT) djpittman [ at] me.com
Fran Raymond Receptionist (AHS) frances.raymond [ at] ahs.ca 403 944 1800
Paul Romo Charge MR Technologist paul.romo [ at] ahs.ca
Tamara Trainor MR Technologist
Victor  Tse Technologist (IT) victor.tse [ at] ucalgary.ca
Pamela Wilkinson Administrative Assistant (AHS) pamlea.wilkinson [at] ahs.ca 403 944 8548
Mark Winder Coordinator (IT) mark.winder [ at] ucalgary.ca